News

Get double XP in Call of Duty: Warzone and Cold War this weekend

Here's everything added in today's Call of Duty: Warzone Season 2 Reloaded update

Even more double XP goodness is making its way to Call of Duty: Warzone and Black Ops – Cold War later this week. The doubled-up experience includes regular player experience, weapon experience, and battle pass experience. 

The Double XP weekend kicks off on April 16 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm BST and runs through the whole weekend until April 18 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm BST

See more


Continue Reading: Source link

Similar Posts