News

Here’s how to watch the Epic Store Spring Showcase today

New Epic Store games will be announced this week

Today, Epic Games will livestream a look at some of the games coming to the Epic Store this year. We’re expecting at least one or two new game announcements—Epic recently told us that it has a lot of exclusives coming over the next two years—as well as gameplay from some of game we already know about. 

You can watch the show on Twitch or in the embedded player above. It’ll start today, February 11 at 11 am Pacific. That’s 2 pm Eastern, or 7 pm GMT.

Continue Reading: Source link

Similar Posts