Hardware

New hour-long Resident Evil Village demo comes to PC on May 2

New hour-long Resident Evil Village demo comes to PC on May 2

In a livestream showcase for Resident Evil Village today, Capcom producer Tsuyoshi Kanda announced that a new demo will be available at the start of May. And unlike the last demo, which was limited to the Sony PlayStation, this one will be available on consoles as well as PC and Stadia.

The new time-limited demo will let you play for 60 minutes, exploring the village or the castle we recently scoped out in the Resident Evil Village map. Or you can hit up both, though with just an hour it’s going to be tough to spend enough quality time in either area.

This will be a “time-limited” demo in more ways than one. It’ll only be available for 24 hours, starting on May 1 in North America and May 2 in Europe and Asia:

(Image credit: Capcom)

  • North America: May 1, 5 pm – May 2, 5 pm PDT
  • Europe: May 2, 2 am – May 3, 2 am CEST
  • Asia: May 2, 8am – May 3, 8 am HKT

Continue Reading: Source link

Similar Posts