News

The first Season One patch for Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War is live

The first Season One patch for Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War is live

After a small delay earlier this month, the biggest update to Call of Duty’s multiplayer mode since launch is arriving tomorrow. In anticipation of the Season One update, Treyarch has released the first of two patches for Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War and Call of Duty: Warzone.

The first patch, for Cold War, is between 3.7GB to 7.1GB. A larger patch for all Call of Duty: Warzone players will also be arriving later today at 11pm PT (2am ET/7am GMT tomorrow morning).


Continue Reading: Source link

Similar Posts