News

Yes, Jimmy Fallon is streaming Among Us today

Yes, Jimmy Fallon is streaming Among Us today

Looks like Jimmy Fallon is dipping his toe into the streamer pool, making his Twitch debut later today with Among Us.

The late-night host is going live at 3:45 pm PT / 6:45 pm ET / 11:45 pm BST today, April 6, on Fallon’s official Twitch channel. He’ll be playing the new Airship map, along with some TV and Twitch guests (thanks, IGN.)

Continue Reading: Source link

Similar Posts